The Revital Fertilisers Taranaki teams will play at Paritutu on March 19 against Wanganui, Kapiti and Wellington in the intercentre regional contest.
The teams are:
Men: singles, Darren Goodin; pairs, Hamish Kape, Dean Elgar; fours, Craig De Faria, Steve Walker, Dave Wilson, Adam Collins. Eighth player, Aidan Zittersteijn.
Women: singles, Sue Winter; pairs, Rhonda Adams, Margy Carey; fours, Kristin Stampa, Trish Howard, Susan Cottam, Anne Brophy. Eighth player, Val McEldowney. Chris Commane and Ella Smailes have both withdrawn from the originally selected side.