Player of the year points

After the completion of the open and representative events for the 2020/21 season, the respective men’s and women’s player of the year titles are still wide open ahead of the TCM-sponsored champion-of-champions series. In the women’s section, Marlene Barrowman (125) leads the way from team-mate Heather Johns (110). Briar Atkinson and Rhonda Adams are third-equal on 70. In the men’s group, Steve Walker (105) is narrowly ahead of Dean Elgar (100) and Dave Wilson (90). In the champion-of-champions, an event winner collects 45 points, with the runner-up getting 20 and a beaten semifinalist earning 15.

Mens player of the year points

Womens player of the year points