

TCM CHAMPION-OF-CHAMPIONS FINALS 2020-21 AT PARITUTU BOWLING CLUB

Saturday, May 1, commencing at 8.30am:

Women's fours final: Amanda Crehan, Marlene Barrowman, Barbara Batley and Cathy Andrews (Paritutu) Vs. Geneva Barnard, Hazel Schwartfeger, Frances Busby and Jane Augustine (Tower).

Senior men's singles final: Darren Goodin (Paritutu) Vs. Tony McAlevey (Fitzroy).

First men's fours semifinal: Don Hinton, Murray Crombie, Paul Coxhead and Steve Muller (Oakura) Vs. Daryl Read, Ryan Vincent, Aidan Zittersteijn and Hamish Kape (Paritutu).

Second men's fours semifinal: Jeff Jane, Ray Ancell, Les Powley and John Ape-Esera (Waitara) Vs. Daryl MacKenzie, Len Reader, Kewene Ratahi and Paddy Deegan (Opunake).

Men's junior singles final (estimated start time 9.15am): Levi Davis (Opunake) Vs. Hohepa Murray (Vogeltown).

Men's triples final: Steve Sabine, Bernard O'Sullivan and Graham Reive (Inglewood) Vs. Brendan Anderson, Grant Anderson and Mark Anderson (Tower).

Women's triples semifinal (to complete): Ella Smailes, Pauline Kennedy and Kristin Stampa (Hawera Park) v Val Langton, Eileen Rothwell and Pauline Davy (Stampa leads 19-12 after 17 of the 21 ends).

Women's triples final (estimated start time 9.15am): Above winner Vs. Liz Corbett, Colleen Day and Val Fleming (New Plymouth).

Saturday, May 1, commencing at 12.00 noon:

First men's pairs semifinal: Steve Sabine and Graham Reive (Inglewood) Vs. Peter Robertson and Kelly Hill (New Plymouth)

Second men's pairs semifinal: Nick Payne and Grant Hassall (Vogeltown) Vs. Daryl MacKenzie and Kewene Ratahi (Opunake). If Opunake is in the fours final, then played at 2.30pm, with the final on Sunday.

Senior women's singles final: Cathy Andrews (Paritutu) Vs. Chris Commane (Opunake).

Women's pairs final: Marlene Barrowman and Heather Johns (Paritutu) Vs. Ella Smailes and Kristin Stampa (Hawera Park).

Junior women's singles final: Debra Kalin (West End) Vs. Tina Atkinson-Watt (Lepperton).

Men's fours final: Above winners from the semifinals in the morning.

Saturday, May 1, commencing at 2.30pm:

Men's pairs final: Winners from semifinals. <u>If Opunake is in the men's fours final, then the pairs final will be</u> played on Sunday, May 2, commencing at 9am.