Update 26/10/20: Refer to the “Interclub” tab for the draw, green allocation and format of the Vospers-sponsored womens and Paul and Sharon Spiers-sponsored mens events. Refer to “Mens Draw” tab for the draw for the South Taranaki Club-sponsored Centre fours.

Bowls Taranaki Incorporated is

The Administrative body for the 21 Men’s and Women’s Bowling Clubs in the Taranaki Province from Patea in the South to Opunake in the West to Awakino in the North with a total membership of  1,200.

Bowls Taranaki organises and controls Open Tournaments, Representative, Champion of Champions, InterClub and InterCentre Events.

Current staff and contact information is:

  • Ms Tina Atkinson-Watt – Executive Officer   Ph 06 757 8000
  • Mr Ian Andrews – President                 Ph 06 758 5098
  • Mr Frank Pollock – Vice President       Ph 06 278 1455
  • Mr Grant Hassall – Chairman               Ph 06 769 6627